Glassmind

in #story6 years ago

The pale light of the shining of the dark star illuminated this group of friends who were around the bonfire telling stories of ghosts.

Bill - it seems to me that we still do not disappear, in some planets there is a myth that the groups of friends that meet to talk about the battle between androids, are only vanished by a superior power, why? I think for security.

Tod - Saturday night I was visited by a dark elf, who wore a gray cloak, sat on a chair next to my sofa and said: I need you for this mission. Tod, the fate of the universe is at stake, we must beat David Romero, is now the deadliest aerospace engineer anyone has ever known, your mission if you accept it is a death match in an unknown pool. And then I told him, nobody will ever defeat him, it will only be our end.

Cloe - The other day I went out with a boy to a retaurant on the outskirts of the city, we ate lamb, we talked about my incandescent passion for writing folk songs, and then when we least thought about it we ended up together in the warm room of his apartment.

After the conversation ended, Bill, Tod, and Cloe disappeared forever, since then no one has seen them again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82