You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DWELLING The Novel - Chapter SIXTEEN: Discovery-Recovery

in #story6 years ago

It’s time for humanity to start doing a better job of recognizing these divides and extricating them from the way we live.

Honestly, you actually picked those words right out of my mouth.

Its my first time on this series, I guess I'll have to go back and re-read previous chapters..

I must commend your writing skill, its simply amazing.

images(11).jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks @eldahcee! Yeah, it feels like the cross of technology and the driving force of how we've operated so far are reaching a crossroads. It's going to be a very interesting next decade or so.

I hope so my friend. But I fear for the coming generation.

Some of us are quite generous, and some others are quite greedy, and I can't really say what we would look like when we taste power. Buh I'm hoping the world would be a much better place...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44