Volcano Update 6: Millenial Uncle - Update Gunung Berapi 6: Paman Milenial

in #story7 years ago

My Family (my parents and my brother) lives seperately from my big family. My father was born in a very big family, he has 2 sisters and 3 brothers. Since we lives separetely eventough not very far, I hardly see them very often but still we are really close

Keluarga inti saya tinggal terpisah dari keluarga besar saya. Ayah saya lahir di keluarga besar, beliau punya dua saudari dan 3 saudara. Karena saya tinggal terpisah, meskipun tidak terlalu jauh, saya jarang bertemu mereka tapi kami tetap sangat dekat.

In this circumtances, we have time to stay together. And last night I gave my eldest uncle to try my brother's Tab. He was very happy, and looked amaze how things works in the Tab, at least something he laught at

di dalam keadaan ini, kami punya waktu bersama. Dan kemarin malam, saya memberikan paman saya yang tertua kesempatan mencoba Tab adik saya. beliau sangat senang, dan terkesima bagaimana Tab itu berkerja, paling tidak ada hal untuk membuat beliau tertawa


image

He is a millenial Uncle, at least for me - beliau paman milenial, paling tidak untuk saya


image

scroll scroll - naik turun naik turun cantik cantik


taken with xiomi Mi5

Sort:  

So nice to see that good things can happen from a bad situation. You get to spend more time with your family and you made your Uncle smile. Take care! Tip!

yap, there always good in any bad things.
thank you so much my friend

It’s the nature’s Balance

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Ini posting menarik dan telah kami upvote..

wah wah,,,, kalah yang maju mundur tu, hahahahaa

mas salam untuk paman nya !

So so sweet! I really love “real” and true Balinese! Tourismn changed so many but these pictures remind me to the Bali I saw when I got there in 1999.

Thanks for turning this into a blog post. I remember this course really helped me out when you realised it a while back!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78