Sort:  

lol Well Ray is quite an Alpha Male type and now that there are no laws that can be enforced, I'm afraid that men and women will soon revert to more traditional behaviour. This will become apparent in future chapters and I'm expecting some hard nosed feminists to issue a Fatwa against me lol x

That's one of the few benefits of global catastrophe, a return to instinctual gender roles.

I agree with you x

Although I doubt many people will be looking forward to a global war, pandemic or socio-economic collapse, I sometimes feel that humanity has taken a step too far down a path of self-destruction and so unfortunately a 'reset' is required anyway.
Anyhoo, thanks again for continued posting of the story :)
Rob x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31