Alter Ego Extract 9

in #story7 years ago

My divorce with Loreen changed a lot of things about me... For one it made me see divorce as a casual thing and I guess that must have been the catalyst that facilitated my movement from one marriage to the other effortlessly. My union with Ivonne only lasted for two years and then I went on from her to Darling and then to Ming and from Ming to Harley and finally to Sonia. The longest of these marriages only lasted three years and that was with harley. Of course my Dad who was a clergy man was never in support of my constant "marital motion" but I never paid his constant rantings any attention.
Although I'm refusing and will always refuse the fact that I do regret some of my decisions as a young lad, I do wish I could have taken it back and did some things right....like maybe never ever screwing things up with Loreen. Maybe I would have had a prefect life with grown kids and maybe grand kids not an old 57 year old lonely acoholic.
Oh well this is the life I choose and I'll have to live it and more importantly I'll have to make people think I'm happy living it. I have to get ready for the first hearing of my case 'morrow.

images (8).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52