You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Karma is on your side.

in #story6 years ago

I will report it to the Police immediately because the money is not mine, neither did I kept it there. Two wrongs don't make a right, so I will report and give the money to the Police immediately.

Sort:  

hmm you think so? That is definitely the right thing to do but in all honesty if I wasn't very well off financially and I was living in a retirement home I'd much rather take the money for myself and family than support our corrupt police here in SA.

Also, to look at the situation in a different perspective, the money was likely to be used in supporting the drug community, so it is better that the money is in "Johns" hands rather than a possible drug dealers hands, even though the money wasn't his.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34