When reality does not match expectations

in #story6 years ago

image

Hi
I hope one day if I married, my household is peaceful, peaceful and loving home or in other words sakinah, mawaddah, warahmah ..

To start it all automatically definitely needed seriousness in relation .. seriously I mean here is masing2 from our parents that know about our spouse and our own partner also must have a clear commitment about this relationship will be taken to the wedding or just filler time spare.

In addition I also really want to undergo a relationship in adulthood, so no longer need to question a small problem such as suspicious-suspicious not important, jealous and clear baseball because trivial things.

But I wonder, why every couple, always given the baseball in accordance with my expectations. always given those who talk crudely who, when you say it feel really painful.
Actually he is good, but sometimes when angry rough talking, suppose "you do not matter, I do not care, tears false and others.

if not so he likes to be jealous or angry because of trivial things .. for example I am late reply so he must immediately say "yaudah bye" keep fit there my best friend that phone girl she's jealous immediately, but that's my friend's phone since 10tahun ago, pas telpon also not ngomongin apa2, he cuman just ask the news ..

Dilemma really want to go what baseball, because temen, family and everything already know if he's my partner .. because if you have a relationship indeed I benar2 focus the same 1 girl aja, ga cheating and not neko2 ..
but on the other hand if this continues where can I reach my goal for a peaceful household peace and affection?

What do you think I should be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66