Tuition Fee Girl (TFG)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

e68e97241ceae3f1dd69060867484d64--sad-anime-couples-anime-love-couple.jpg
Kring… Kring…. Kring…
The bell snapped me out of my reverie. My classmates were already hoisting their bags and creating noises that drowned out my teacher’s reminder that final exam is near. I sighed inwardly, thinking about my tuition, and followed my classmates out of the room. My phone vibrates but I ignored it. After all, I know who’s calling and I’ll deal with him later. But for now, I have another appointment to keep.
My feet seemed to have a life of its own as it walked along the pathway and into the pedicab station. I rode without thinking, my thoughts jumbled with no sense of direction. The driver had to tap me twice to tell me I’ve arrived at my destination. I got down, paid the fare and walked towards the clinic. When I opened the door, the receptionist eyed me warily. I smiled sadly at her and went into the doctor’s office.
“Oh, you’re here. Wait for a while. I’m almost done,” he said when he saw me.
I nodded and took a seat on the couch, knowing he will hurry. True enough, ten minutes later, I was already on the car with him. We rode in silence and it was only when we entered the gate to the big, old house that I found my courage to speak.
“How’s your wife?”
“She’s fine. She’s on a trip right now,” he answered in a low tone.
I pursed my lips, knowing I’ve offended him. He ordered me to enter the house while he fed his sickly, scabies dogs with chunks of raw meat. I didn’t argue for the sight was horrible. Once I got inside, I poured myself a glass of water to ease the nervousness and guilt I was feeling. He came in few minutes after and strode to the bathroom, motioning me to follow.
The bedroom was dusty, like it hasn’t been used for days. The bed creaked when I sat on it. It smelled horrible so I tried to catch his eye to tell him that. Yet when I looked at him, I saw him eyeing me greedily and I felt disgusted. He slowly stalked towards me but I stood up and asked him if I could take a bath first. He looked disappointed yet he consented after a few seconds. In the bathroom, I took off all my clothes and turned the shower on, cleansing myself. I was halfway done when I felt soft, violating hands grasp my hips and roam my entire body. I shivered despite my will not too. It was revolting yet I had no choice but to allow my body to be used, all the while thinking it was a job and that I was not cheating nor was I a mistress.
His hunger was insatiable and by the time we stopped, it was around 6PM and I was worn out. He drove me back to my dorm and handed me a thick envelope before he let me out. I slammed the door, anger building within me. I felt dirty and stupid, I ran to my room and cried, promising that that would be the last, knowing pretty well it’s not. Suddenly, my phone’s sms notification rings. I got a message from the guy who was trying to call me earlier that noon. Opening the message, it said “Honey. I missed you. I kept on calling you but you never answered. We have a date tonight. Don’t forget. Happy Monthsary. I love you.”

Photosource: Google

Hello Steemit Users! Did you like my very own story? Please upvote and leave a comment. Thanks! :)
SPREAD THE LOVE <3

Sort:  

Please don't forget to leave source url and credit for images, to give curators freedom to upvote. Thank you for effort. I have some more valuable tips in my last post

Oh I forgot! :O Sorry sorry. Thank you @surpassinggoogle :) good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39