This is me

in #story6 years ago

This is my story maybe the first thing anyone would say when they start telling something about themselves would be to say who I am, but I would prefer to know who you are and you will ask yourself why, I think the first thing I have to say is that you look around and observe well you think that four walls are enough to be safe from anyone, now think that maybe now you are watching or maybe it is your neighbor, you would say possibly I do not know maybe I would watch anyone but I would lie to you just enough close your eyes and want to look for something or someone specific and in a few seconds my mind fully focused would find you.

manblack.png
Source

I see everything so fast, so many voices a great barolo, but that subtle signal of yours can give you away and if I'm interested maybe I'll see you or maybe even better steal something that I like or if you're lucky to be praised with a visit from me, I often do not like to attract attention, so you probably would not even know if you do not find your favorite shirt etc.

sentadaoscuridad.jpg
Source

Sometimes it would be better to look again at the best if it is someone you thought you saw in your living room or kitchen was me Incredible truth! I'm here and ¿how can that be?

I would say and ¿why not? Each person object is only a space in space and I am part of everything and everything in time a handful of living substance that manipulates and manipulates everything that exists, until now there has not been any space that can observe and go through besides I would not like to stop visiting you and lend you some of your things.
The things so fast that happen in time all in the same distant times of the humanity happening again and again almost always in the same way, even of other intelligent species out of this world many beings are glorified of their great intelligence of their magnificent achievements but in the magnitude of the whole and this humble observer are not different from my humbler readers you forgot that I was not watching you, only some anomalies can be excluded and escape the designs of time and space and in any case use them to its benefit, being here and there makes you distort the glorious of the achievements of each species in time and space, since in the absolute there is no substance that can not mold any structure known in space and time.

mano.jpg
Source

I am an anomaly I wanted to think that this is it, I was born at some time which before I thought it was important at the end we all thought we were special but there was something different coming at an early age my mind went further and when I lost my fear I was still further on, even thinking that I could go crazy and when my mind seemed at an unimaginable speed as a spark of energy in my mind came a clarity so deep that I could see almost materialized my thoughts the more I focused and learned I was led to lose the sense of what we call material, logical or thinkable, until we reach the whole.

At some point I thought that fantastic ability that I achieve my mind could be attributed to having a mother with schizophrenia and losing the fear letting go so deep in the mind or maybe I'm lost somewhere so deep in my mind and if I'm still in the same place and space locked in the asylum in any way who could differentiate what is real, or case you if you can, my name is George and I keep watching you.

Escape del manicomio.jpg
Source

Original Story edrivegom

Translated original article

Sort:  

This post has received a 14.94 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @edrivegom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46