You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exercising The 4th Is Exhausting

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Yeah this is what happens when you give way too much power to the police. The cops don't understand that they are being feared for the wrong reasons, not respected.
I don't want to oversimplify, because there's good cops out there, but the older I get , the less I like confrontations and it always ends the same way
That being said, if you even carry weed on your , hide them under your balls in your underwear, and be overly relaxed about everything.
Start cracking up jokes and eventually it runs all smooth. "Sure officer, search my car, the weed in on me anyway"

Sort:  

Hey Ed, I don’t know if you got a chance to check out the prequel to this one? 9-1-1 In The Middle Of Nowhere. Bro it’s far from generating funds, no more payouts and I’m pretty sure we know eachother better than that by now.

I posted it during the time your internet was down, if I’m not mistaken. Good morning sir! Pardon the intrusion.

How dare thou !! Intrusion !!!!!Heeeelp!

Lol I've just read it and wrote a novel :) for you

They were given a lot of authority at such young ages too. Over time I think we’re seeing the negative results.

You’re absolutely right, Ed. Strike up conversation, laugh, ‘something,’ anything! I learned quickly if I pick up on what they’re interested in, regardless if I’m even familiar with it, I’ll charge full speed toward it. Ex: If they say they have kids.... ok dude I’m instantly the hallway monitor at elementary school, PTA organizer, whatever they want to hear!

Thanks a lot for stopping by @edprivat! Happy Friday to you, lionmom, the little ones, pets and whoever else you’re feeding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81