You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Interview With VoyageDallas Magazine: Read To See My Answers To Their Questions About Why I Am Who I Am and Why I Created An Eco Village

in #story7 years ago

Such a nice post and really gave me a better understanding of the scope and depth of the work you are doing! Super Inspiring and I found myself laughing and nodding since many of the things I wished to materialize you are years ahead, on the ground, foods on plates, kids on grass, doing it! I think for many, this could prove to be a model for how we can all just overcome the confines of our current unsustainable economic model, and just party over it. Who needs a job when we have what we need and we actually get to spend our time doing something meaningful in our community? Surthrival at it's finest. Bravo!

Sort:  

Hey I like how u did that Surthrival thing! I have been using the word THRIVAL for a long time now but not the surthrival one.
I appreciate your comment and totally agree. Life really can be so easy. There really is way more than enough of everything. Humans just need to get their shit together and stop wasting all the resources on fighting and immediate gratification disposable addictions!
I sure aint waiting around. Im doing it NOW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45