You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Glimpse Back To The Future - A Short Story of hope and inevitability

in #story7 years ago (edited)

pennsif. thanks for your feedback..
The REASOn i chose google is because (in my opinion) they are the ONLY 'company' that actually work for the greater good.. Apple, Amazon, Microsoft, Facebook etc all fall into the band of 'evil' to me.. by way of their method of commerce..

Google are the only enlightened company.. that i firmly believe and they are also the only ones capable of what i have described in this story..

thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Could be re Google, but I am not totally convinced on the greater good bit. Any company going for world dominance in any sphere always raises an eye of suspicion and wariness for me, but perhaps that's just me.

Its good to be cautious! But to me u cant compare google with facebook or apple etc

Yes I would agree they are a different corporate animal to Facebook or Apple.

I picked up somewhere that M Zuckerberg is fancying himself to run as a democratic presidential candidate in 2020. Not sure how that would pan out...

you flag me. your video all copyright. your photos all copyright. don't flag go on. note. you crazy dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43