The Life of An Average Young Girl; Chapter 8

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Yes daddy, i replied.

If you keep your virginity, you will be highly favoured. God will grant you anything you ask for. You will still maintain your dignity and you would have confidence in yourself ok? Mum added.

I promise to focus on my studies and be a good girl and I'm also going to make you both proud, i promise.

The following day was monday. Dad is usually the one who drop me off at school. Myschool is a private mixed the school. I am always very neat and punctual and I was loved by my teachers. When it was time for break, my friends and I went to the canteen to get something to eat.

What's up birthday girl? I really had fun yesterday said Bunmi.

I also enjoyed myself. Hope you reserve some presents for me said jennifer joking. Well I am glad you girls were able to make it to my birthday yesterday. It really meant a lot to me. By the way where is opeyemi I asked.

Hi girls, guess what? She said

What? We chorused
Guess what, she insisted, smiling.

You just want your self a visa lottery? Asked jennifer.

No you are wrong get again she said. Please stop keeping us and suspense and tell us what it is exactly that is getting you so excited. I said.

Alright, you also close your eyes. She said. She opened her school bag and brought out some stuffs. You cannot open your eyes as now she said just check them out. Wow I exclaimed. Where did you get all the scenes from ask jennifer they look quite expensive.

Sort:  

Nice story. Keep it going,I am enjoying it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67