The Life of An Average Young Girl

in #story6 years ago

"Deji, pas don't," I said in a whisper, hoping he headed me, "I should not do what?" He asked in a sudden husky voice. He was caressing my hands. He cupped my jaw and was drawing me closer to himself. But I gathered enough strength to turn away.

"I..... um..... I'm sorry," he said as he realised my hands. I turned to leave but he held my hands and drew me back to himself. "But I love you dami, I can't help the fact that I'm in love with you. Why are you torturing me?

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Thanks for the contribution. Please keep using steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65