The Life of An Average Young Girl 2

in #story7 years ago (edited)

The morning sunlight and the beautiful lovely bird singing happily must have walking me up. I wasn't even aware of the time I slept off last night although I have always heard that you cannot actually said exact time you sleep. I guess I was too exhausted from wandering in my thoughts.

Wow! Today had finally come. Today is the d-day in which I will be marking and celebrating my 13th birthday.

I got out of the bed to stretch my body after which I went straight to the window to behold a beautiful sight what a beautiful day it was I thought. I couldn't wait to find out what was in store for me.

I looked towards the sky wishing the birds of the air dance and rejoice in the wonderful day and weather that I had the opportunity to partake in. I was lost and deep in thought but with a gentle knock on my door I regained consciousness. The doorknob pond and my dad and mum emerged from behind the door. They are not smiling and carrying presents.

Happy birthday our dear beloved daughter! The coolest as the boat worked towards me to give me a big hug. I returned back their smile and run towards them to receive their hugs and kisses.

"Thanks mum and dad, " I said holding them close to me the shower depalma blessings prayers and all the good things of life. I really feel so honoured and valued.

Sort:  

Such a nice writing. So beautiful!

Amazing writing and story. Keep it coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36