A Farmer With An Honest Report 7

in #story6 years ago

Aondo stared at him in shock. Aren't we friends? Does our being friends say I should be foolish?
If you wanted to contest, you could have planted your yam and expect to present the biggest, Ohila said.


credit

I am ready to pay you. When I become a chief, you will be adequately rewarded.
Next year, you will win and become a chief as well, Aondo said.

Ohila laughed. I am not a stupid man Aondo. I shall not do as you say because I am interested in contesting this year like I have always done until I become a chief, he said.

Aondo was annoyed. He left after acusing Ohila of being the enemy of his progress.Ohila was very surprised.

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Why will someone who is comfortable still want to stand in the way of those that are not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65