My thoughts are dusk

in #story6 years ago

You are the mighty heaven and earth subject to you (my Lord)

image

Steemia .. little story from me about life, this afternoon I was amazed to deliver the sun home, so beautiful gift of the creator, I remembered it after dawn he came to enlighten for the universe, and before dusk he returned with a beautiful smile for everyone , I realize that life is there day and night, keep rolling until the end of time, I realize there are old and young, and I realize there is also a new born into the world and some will leave this world, I slowly contemplate that early morning is as the example of where we first born this world, with no time to walk until dusk is where we will leave this world to the next, no time passes, then what we have done so far, sin, sin and sin that flashed my mind , my sins so far do not remember and neglect in carrying out your command my Lord, and my sin to my parents, prostrate me for you my Lord, begged me to forgive all my sins, wanted me to kneel in front of my father's mother and kiss her feet, saying forgive your son who can not make happy mom and dad, but should I surrender and succumb to this situation, before dusk come there is still noon, my determination now is changing, I want to carry out all your commands my Lord, I want to make my family happy, this is my experience when the sun comes home this afternoon.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50