Sort:  

Those are really awesome work.I was really looking for such talented users here on steemit. All the very best for your work here.

Wow... Beautiful illustrations made easy

I'm looking forward to how i will illustrate a little bit like you do... I will keep practicing till then...

Thank you, Yanga!

Cerita penuh inspiratif,kerja keras dengan hasil yang sepadan..

Terimakasih

Wow! Such funny illustrations. Now I'll know whose great job it is.

Thank you, Anna!

amazing, an inspiration to me. thank you

Thanks :)

i like your idea ...

Dear Artist @dunsky ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Very cute cows ! :-D
My favorite is the "teacher" one ! or maybe he is a professor !

lovely.jpg

amazing art! I like you have your own style! very cool!

Loving your process and the thumbnails are great to , so much variety for the client to chose from.

I now have the Danone jingle in my head "ahh Danone"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40