You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @therealpaul Who? My '2001 Followers' Steemit Odyssey

in #story6 years ago

What you call weird, I call eclectic ;) After 18 months here, your very eclectic blog is still one of my favorite places in this world to visit-- and how how I can't wait to visit the source of it!

Knock Knock?
Who's There?
Europe.
Europe who?
No I'm not!

hee

Sort:  

Thank you, your words help keep me going, and I appreciate it. I like the word eclectic, I can do that, while I am often ready to step in if some plain weirdness is required for any reason.
hah! That is a quality knock knock joke! I like how you did the whole routine so you wouldn't have to wait three days for me to say 'Europe who?' ;) Thanks for playing, and yes I can say, see you later...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36