You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will (Original)

in #story8 years ago

Your poetry is divine. Truly. It comes straight from your spirit. I wish there was a way to set up favorites on steemit, now that I've come to know more people I often miss posts. I need to make a list of blogs to go to every day, yours an @opheliafu's would be the perfect place to start every morning :)

Sort:  

That's so awesome to hear. I'm really glad I can be a part of your morning or day at all :)

You may want to check out @unipsycho 's tool Autosteem. It has an autovoting cue that you can set up so that there will be a list of your fav authors waiting for your vote. You can also set it to auto vote those as well but I'm looking at it for a targeted list of posts that I don't want to miss. It's pretty useful and could help you automate your list : ) happy steeming!

I got it all figured out, thanks, this is great!

That's a great tip, I will definitely check that out thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67