You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doomsday Attire (Original)

in #story8 years ago

Once again, I LOVE THIS! This could have come from my head, except in the form of a short story since poetry alludes me :) Okay, the autosteem, I'm not sure what I did wrong, because I put the authors I wanted in the filter but no one was voted on when I opened up steemit a little bit ago. I made sure that I could go down to 60% voting power so it wouldn't pause (it did that yesterday, haha) Our internet went down at some point this morning, would that have an effect? Ah well, I will keep fiddling with it. Either way it seems you are now in my daily ritual so I shouldn't keep missing you :)

Sort:  

I'm completely honored to be in your daily anything :)

I would suggest posting your autosteem issue on @unipsycho 's posts, they've been amazing at communicating about this new tool and I wouldn't want to give you any incorrect info :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35