Sort:  

Generously created for me by @son-of-satire

Now I see this could just be the graphic. I hope you can see how that might not have been clear, you might just want to put 'graphic generously created for me by...."

Okay, I'll do that if it's causing confusion. Yes, it's the graphic.

btw if you won't read my article because you don't like how I responded to sit666's obvious attempt to slide/distract from the topic, you are pretty easily to manipulate with psy-war tactics. Please just read the actual article, I have gotten salty because I ONLY get responses like his and have found very few actual people on here interested in actual discussion.

Ah, and now we get to the heart of the matter. Okay, I did read your article, that's what I meant when I said that I was interested even though I disagreed with a few things. The comment section is what deterred me. I would recommend that you are more careful with the way you treat people on your blog in the future. And putting someone on the defensive by saying they're easy to manipulate with psy-war tactics is not an excellent way to change an opinion.

Look, you're obviously angry and frustrated, and I am not the root cause. I understand, this world and the way things are going breeds anger and frustration. But in order to do some good, which I'm assuming is your goal, it really would benefit you to reign that in a bit. We've all been there, staying there is an issue.

I can appreciate this, I admit I am experiencing some frustrating at the difficulty of finding actual humans to discuss troubling issues with AND seeing things that are either crap or disinformation(and at any rate taking a lot less effort than my blog/life) making $$$.

I do know the world is not fair, but what I would most like to hear is where I am making errors in logic, or some appreciation for my work.

The 'disagreed with a few things' I have heard some before, but I kindof sortof need to know what those things are if I'm to move in a positive direction. Otherwise like I have said it reads like a cop out from the actual issue, which I think is significant, i.e. if there are disinfo accounts with 100k in SP playing kingmaker in a giant sybil attack that will ruin the platform like it has everything else.

The sybil attack is very difficult to recognize and defend against, people like myself who are veterans of this crap and have been trying to make an internet without it since the very beginning of said internet, can only be ignored at great systemic peril.

This made me LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28