You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Return of the Playground Series: Recap, Episode Two "Solution to Debt"

in #story7 years ago

I actually changed very little of the text on this one. In fact I initially did a save as and made some alterations, then when I read the original again I decided I didn't like most of the alterations. I really feel like I was channeling these stories, I was just completely living in them, and I don't want to mess that up. So if in some cases the photos are the added value, so be it I suppose. Honestly the increased earnings have to do with how little I was known way back when, which goes to show you how long we've known one another :)
Thank you my friend!

Sort:  

Haha yeah, however I'm torn when I realize the disparity between renown. While I'm happy that you have built quite a name for yourself during the span, I feel a bit saddened that I have achieved quite a miniscule amount of progress since then haha It is how it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45