You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Playground Series: Reality in Fiction: Episode 8- The Earth Vs. The World

in #story8 years ago

Thank you so much for everything! I am also going to be posting an intro to a book fairly soon, though these characters are a bit different than the ones from my playground...at least initially. There will be quite a bit of character building and changes throughout.
As i said before, I can't wait to read yours!!

Sort:  

Oh, wow! Another series! Definitely excited for that! I really need to improve my time management skills or else I won't get any other work done with all the amazing stories waiting to be read!

Ah haaaha, so funny to see us talking about the world of my series before I started posting it!! It's almost hard to remember a time when it wasn't the focus of my blog. And talking about A day in the clouds too!

Haha yeah.. I'm glad this lived on though even if A Day in the Clouds has already come and gone :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29