You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU READY? Official HardFork Poster Reveal

in #story7 years ago

Oh this is awesome! After steemfest would you consider selling the posters for steem? I would certainly buy one and I love the idea that this would be on display in people's houses all over the world. It would definitely make a great conversation opener about steemit as well as the hardfork series for guests, wouldn't it?

Sort:  

This is a very cool idea @dreemit! Thanks for your support and the helpful thought!

I'm glad I could contribute, that's awesome! :)

Great idea, @dreemit! This would be a great thing to discuss!

Yes! This is what I was hoping for, to add something to the mix ;) HardFork Series merchandise- along with posters, there could be t-shirts, hats...am I getting ahead of myself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62