You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 15 (1 of 2) (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago

I am always so happy when I see a new chapter by you! I love the new depths you give to the characters as we go along, I feel like we get to know them at the same pace we would if we were to meet them in reality. You and this book is what has inspired me to give the steemit chapter books a go myself. Grateful to have discovered you and grateful to know you my friend :)

Sort:  

Hey, sweet @dreemit. I consider myself privileged to call you a friend as I'm still reeling from your kind words in your milestone post! Truly beautiful you are and one in a million!

I love writing and you guys coming along with me on this journey is a bonus I never thought I'd see. A surprise blessing and one I cherish every day! Hopefully when you start your own book, I can also enjoy the ride and learn from your artistic style too.

Bless you, @dreemit... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44