You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 12 (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Hey sweetie! Talk about action, whew, awesome!! Cool way to bring them all into one scene :) I'm really glad I thought to check on you just now, I'm guessing you felt awkward mentioning it in your comment? Just so you know, I'd appreciate the alert, I don't want to miss a 24 hour period if possible :) Looking forward to the next one!

Sort:  

Heya, @dreemit! :)

Sorry, will do it future! :)

Thank you for your kind praise and encouragement! Had some editorial issues with this post that only came to my attention this morning! Never mind, the proper draft is up now, lol.

Thank you once again, sweet @dreemit! :)

;) I ignore grammatical errors when I know what I'm reading hasn't been rewritten a number of times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65