You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 2 (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago

Actually I'm female, ha! The guy with the guitar on my posts is my brother, he's an incredibly talented musician that I'm currently recruiting to this great place :) He awaits the arrival of his first baby, any day now, so he's a bit busy, but the excellent response to his music has sold him and he will be joining us shortly. Thanks for the compliment! I will definitely be following your book :)

Sort:  

Oops, I do apologise for the confusion. Yes indeed, you're brother's skills on the mic and guitar are fantastic. Steemit would be a great platform for him to post on. He must be ecstatic about his new soon-to-be-arriving little one! :)

Again, very impressed with your writing and will be following your blog from now on. Thank you for kind words! STEEM ON, SISTER! :)

Ha, no problem! I'm glad you enjoy his music, and he is definitely ecstatic (almost as ecstatic as this soon to be aunt, haha!!) We'll steem on together brother ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44