You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside The Mind of War - Part 1 (My Original Short Stories)

in #story7 years ago

Stunning ezzy, truly. I was pulled in so fast I was watching it like a scene unfolding rather than reading it. I could see and hear all three of them distinctly and with perfect clarity.
Gorgeous work, it's inspiring me to think about The Playground again. I'd forgotten how engrossing short stories could be :)

Sort:  

Those are truly beautiful words, @dreemit. Thank you very much indeed. I try to be as visual as possible through my words whilst cutting through a lot of unnecessary exposition. I hope I have succeeded to some degree.

I would love to read more shorts from you, The Playground series literally could have come out of any professional publication. Top quality stuff. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32