You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echoes of Tommorrow's Past - Part 8 (My Original Novella)

in #story7 years ago

Wow, that was a ride! I felt like I should be running away...then when the spike of adrenaline went away I was really worried about him..super powerful stuff when you create those kinds of feelings in the reader, bring the characters to life like that! Amazing job my friend :)

Sort:  

Thank you, lovely @dreemit.

The constant barrage of all these negative events have put him into a recurring state of psychosis but there's a little bit more going on here that I'll explain in the next chapter. Thank you so much for the support and words of confidence, @dreemit.

Still on the beautiful Island of Crete. Woke up around 10 minutes ago and already rushing out the door, lol! Will be back home in London soon. The weather and scenery out here are something else! Hope you're keeping well and I'll catch up properly with you soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53