You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Echoes of Tommorrow's Past - Part 10 (My Original Novella)

in #story7 years ago

The last couple chapters have had me doing the same thing as Delores and gripping the armrests! You are really conveying the emotions of the characters and the scene so well in this story!!
I know I've said this before, but not only am I so glad you returned, but I admit for a little while I was worrying that you might disappear again-definitely don't do that, I look so forward to coming to your blog! lol!

I'm a little at a loss as to how to do the voting thing now, but one thing I do know is that certain people will keep getting the full extent of what I have, you deserve every bit of your support and you will always have mine to it's maximum effect :)

Sort:  

Hey awesome @dreemit!

Lol, Dolores is a little unstable but I guess she cares for him in her own forceful way. Thanks for your humbling comments but I know I'm in the highest of company when conversing with you! Bless...

And yes, looks like I messed up with the voting power, lol. I've got no choice but to pause everything for a few hours just to reset the damn thing, lol. I'll be sticking around and enjoying my time here with the great people of this community, especially you. You sound like such a joy and pleasure to be around. I'm privileged to know you. And it really goes without saying, you'll have nothing but maximum support from me going forward. It's the very least you deserve for producing your incredible content.

Thank you, lovely @dreemit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81