You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Seventy Eight "Reunion"

in #story7 years ago

I am afraid you will be waiting until spring for that. But I am going to start posting a new book soon...haha, not sure if it will be your taste. You could check out my playground series, short stories, I will be putting the ninth one up soon and hopefully get more regular about posting them. This has all of the other parts: https://steemit.com/story/@dreemit/the-playground-series-reality-in-fiction-episode-8-recap-the-earth-vs-the-world. But if you do read them don't bother voting on them, it won't count anyway. You can comment though :)

Sort:  

Thank you for amazing story.
Your writing style is abstract - emotional and full of energy and rhythm. Now I read several parts, fantastic @dreemit
You need to write poetry you will have 100% success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39