I am waiting you to come [#1] Story Line

in #story7 years ago

dream 1.jpg

I am dreaming deeply and my thoughts are painfull. Stretching my arm toward you, and you smile at me. I bite my lip and I smile at you.
Checkmate.jpg

But I dream again, and I miss... your face, your comforting... your frightening scent.
Love-Pain-Quotes1.jpg

Your face raises my cold thouhghts... I began to deny the words and to pain my soul in gloomy colors. Let me close myself and dream.

love-sunset-wedding.jpg

To dream of anything, except you. It's a huge miss that hurts me and let me burn slowly..unceasingly

SEMNATURA STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Bine ai venit, Constantin .

Bine v-am gasit, Claudiu ! :D

Welcome @dreamsy! te voi urmari, mult succes!

Multumesc mult, @alexandraioana26. Sper ca urmatoarele postari pe care le voi face, vor fi pe gusturile tale.
P.S.: Si eu te voi urmari in continuare!

Succes :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36