A funny piece of Story from my memory...

in #story6 years ago (edited)

It was the days when I used to study in University. It was incident of about 4 years ago. We were 3 friends, after the end of classes, we went in hostels in one of my friend's room and we smoked something there. About 30 minutes later, one of my friend asked me for bike key. He was to go to bank for submitting fees or something else. He was high, first I thought not to give him the key, probably he may hit it in something or he could get accident. He kept on asking, he was friend so I couldn't deny. I gave him the key and he went from room and we two just sitting there, listening music etc...

That friend return after an hour with keys in his hands. I asked him where he parked the bike. He said "What bike?". I said the bike whose keys you are holding in your hand. He said I don't remember a bike and I don't know from where I come...

That made me and my other friend worried, i was more because it was my bike. So we all three took another bike and started looking and searching for my bike. We searched each and every corner of the university, every canteen, every hostel, every bank in university, but there was no sign of my bike...

After 2 hours of enormous search of my bike, we came back to hostel and when we reached hostel, We realized that the bike which we were searching for 2 hours was the bike which we were riding....lol

That friend didn't take the bike anywhere, he just went and slept in ground for hour and then return and we thought he parked it somewhere and forgot that. Actually, we all three were high... lol

So this is little story of mine...
Thanks for reading it...
Keep on steeming...

Sort:  

that's soo funny and crazy story, happy to see your bike is safe :-p

lol...I still have that bike. I'm happy that you like my story. Thanks

This is a hilarious story! LOLOLOL
It reminds me of when my mother walks around looking for her glasses... and they are on her head

or when someone is trying to find their phone - and its in their hand!!! LOLOL

i'm glad that you found the bike ! hehehe but...... drugs are bad ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34