You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trees Vision Of The Future - Part Two

in #story7 years ago

That's a really beautiful, heartfelt story, thanks for sharing. I'll have to try the spirit cooking - sounds really interesting!

Sort:  

Thank for being so kind!

The spirit cooking is very odd stuff be warned. I would not myself but the elites do it apparently I just really like the fact before the rest their third eye on a series of crystals. I have started do it on rock and all sorts very interesting results :)

yes, I see what you mean about the spirit cooking. Not quite what I was expecting! I think i'll be staying well away from that...

I like the idea of resting the third eye on trees and rocks and crystals though.

Do you go through a process when you're doing it? Or is it just a case of focusing your third eye on the object?

Also, do you know what type of crystals would be good to try?

I tend to just do it on what I am drawn to in nature. When I'm out walking etc. I don't really do anything special as such, just find a tree or rock that I am drawn too and place my third eye on it. Then as you say just focus with your third eye, I do reiki so I also channel through those energies too but I sure you don't need to do this, it just an added perk :)

As for the crystals I'm not sure, just again what I'm drawn too. Try getting the Crystal Bible good description of crystal powers in that :)

Cool, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64