This is how world doing business today! Masterpiece on economics. Dummy Basics - 101

in #story7 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-730547.jpeg
[Image: pixabay]


Most of time, we get frustrated, when we try to understand how some one is very good in business. On the other hand, even if we able to learn most complicated theory or concept, we don't able to see how am I not able to do business successfully? There is also cases, where common people don't know a single economic theory but do business like pro. The reason is very simple : he know - how does the world of economy works.
pexels-photo-261949.jpeg
[Image: pixabay]

During my master's in business, I did read a lot and grasped many concepts and let me tell you I felt empowered in those days. In those days, one of my friends had book Rich Dad, Poor Dad and recommend to read. I took it with less enthusiasm because I was more confident on my knowledge of business. Anyway, I read it and then I really understood that how some people with no knowledge of big economic concept, do very good in business world. I am not promoting book or anything like that but I think people who read or knew about Rich Dad and Poor dad will verify when I say - even insightful book like this can't help you to be successful because you need mind-set and personality of that sort to apply those concept. Till now I feel, I don't know the way of world and reason for that I have not been brought up to act like those pragmatic business people. My society tought me to learn and acquire skills and do your work honestly in this money oiled world.What a teaching !!!
pexels-photo (1).jpg
[Image: pixabay]

The reason for pening down my thought came to me when I came across one very interesting example which explains the deep concept of Debt. So I want to share that story which I seen on internet. I think you must read it if you haven't read earlier. I am sure you will enjoy this small story.



Masterpiece on economics : Concept of Debt -

Story : One day a tourist comes to the only hotel in a debt ridden town in Kenya. He lays a 100 dollar note on the table & goes to inspect the rooms. Hotel owner takes the note & rushes to pay his debt to the butcher. Butcher runs to pay the pig farmer. Pig farmer runs to pay the feed supplier. Supplier runs to pay the prostitute, who in these hard times gave her services on credit. Prostitute then runs to pay off her debt to the hotel owner for the rooms she rented for her clients. Hotel owner then lays the 100 dollar note back on the counter. The tourist comes down, takes his money & leaves as he did not like the rooms.
No one earned anything. But the town is now without debt & looks to the future with a lot of optimism.

And that is how the world is doing business today!



Be Musical Be Alive...

Love from-

The Patcher (@dpatcher)

Follow ME

https://steemit.com/@dpatcher

resteem and follow.gif

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dpatcher to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.


picture by @tanvirsadatripon

Hi my best friends

I have up-voted your post from 225% to 300%

Resteemed to my 750 followers

I love you

I wish to hear from you always.

When you make new posts with new pictures please write to me.... i will use them in your name inside my comments

Friends for ever

red-rose

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by D Patcher from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

@dpatcher
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2370 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

This post has received a 1.84 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dpatcher.

Thank you @dpatcher for the support. We are changing the way we do business. And have closed the bid bot for now. Currently members of https://SteemThat.com can use the auto share feature to receive an upvote for free. Donations welcome. Thank you

This post received a 0.85% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @dpatcher! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 4.157 $ ID : 1516378275000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10