My crazy video edit Job : Dabboo Ratnani Calendar 2018 Teaser

in #story6 years ago (edited)

It was crazy job to took in the first place. I don't know what was I thinking.

Clearly, I have let my other motives to over shadow my decision. Anyway, I took the job and one day later, I knew that It was mistake to commit because time to complete project was too less. Going through behind the scene footage of 24 days of 24 Bollywood stars/celebrity and making 10 minutes of Calendar 2018 Teaser, was too much task to complete in 3 days.


Teaser1-1.jpg


About Dabboo Ratnani and his Calendar :

Dabboo Ratnani is the celebrity photographer in India. He is very famous for his work ver the past 2 decades. Even I have been admirer of his photographs since my early teenage. So, He has been making a calendar for new year for last 18 years and this is his 19th year to do so. Every year in December he shoots the celebrity and launches calendar in January. And this year He is having launching event on 17th January.



To promote this event, Dabboo Ratnani needed a teaser video so he hires me for the job and as I told earlier that I had accepted it. It was pain-sticking job to cut and join small - small interview lines and words together and make audience interested in with sort of creating dialogue story.
index.jpeg


So lets see, how much do you enjoy this video...



IMAGE SORECE : © Dabboo Ratnani




Be Musical Be Alive...

Love from-

The Patcher (@dpatcher)

Follow ME

https://steemit.com/@dpatcher

resteem and follow.gif

Sort:  


picture by @tanvirsadatripon

Hi my best friends

I have up-voted your post from 225% to 300%

Resteemed to my 750 followers

I love you

I wish to hear from you always.

When you make new posts with new pictures please write to me.... i will use them in your name inside my comments

Friends for ever

red-rose

This post has received a 1.74 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dpatcher.

You got a 2.77% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @dpatcher!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2350 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by D Patcher from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54