Sort:  

hey man,what's up with you?

Hey @tezzmax, just having a great day doing what I love, telling visual stories with crazy talented collaborators I love and respect, and having tons of fun in the process! How are you?

Am doing fine also, making my day and night here on steemit....It's been fun!.....Would love to see what @HardFork-Series has for us here.

Wow, this an awesome surprise to have her, and what about you as a director @dougkar, you will be a co-director with her? :P

Hey @aftabkhan10 I'll be directing and Kate is going to be the Casting director which means she directs who we cast in the series... and then I direct them on set! Thanks for the question.

Ohkay thats great, yep casting is really an important step, bringing good cast can get you a good response. As you saw it in the Transformer latest movie, rating approximately 5 something, why coz of bad cast, thats what I suggest after watching the movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60