Sort:  

I am also full of gratitude to know Eric, his poetry and stories from Day 1, last June 2016. I am also thankful that I finally met you in person. I am thankful for your present!
I observed so many special moments on steemit but the hardfork series project goes beyond my joy! 😘 and Excitment. It’s me @mammasitta !!!

🌹

Thanks @mammasitta! It was wonderful to meet you too! I wish we had more time to talk this time, hopefully SF3 or if we come to visit! Thanks for your wonderful support of our project. We have so many more incredible things to share in the coming months. This team is so motivated that there will be no stopping until it hits the mainstream. I hope you had a good week, my friend!

The feeling is likewise, brother! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30