You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Chasing material rewards and fame, that sums up so much of my focus as an adult, so much of my inner and outer world. The snake and it’s tail. True to form, your New Years missive is the perfect antidote to time wasted living a single moment for the wrong reasons. The samurai code bonds us together. Purpose is clear now. Happy new year my friend! What an incredible year it’s been, I get a feeling 2018 is going to be completely off the hook!

Sort:  

Thank you, brother! I'm so thankful that Steemit introduced us and helped to manifest this amazing project we're working on. I have no doubt that 2018 will be an incredible year. We have such a great adventure ahead of us and I can't think of anyone I'd rather share it with. Cheers to HardFork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54