You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I stopped moderating at just-dice story

in #story7 years ago

Hey Warren. Thanks for all the time and energy you put into moderating the chat. I'm sorry that the trolls got you down in the end. You're welcome back any time, of course. But I totally understand if it's better for you to stay away.

Sort:  

Hey Doog, You and Debs both know I enjoyed justdice and had many many good times there, and will return for a chat in the mod chat : ) I did really well at just-dice playing investing and making friends with many people. I was just sad with the amount of trolling going on there, but it is the internet and it's hard to avoid.
Thanks for the message buddy and I hope debs and you are well? Good chance I will put a few clams in at just-dice again in the next week or two. Talk again soon and take care <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64316.46
ETH 3170.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49