TAKING DECISIONS. DIY

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image.jpg

Src-img

what do really want?
What are your skills?
What do you like to do?
If you answer those questions and take them seriously. Believe me, you will know what is your project in your life and what are your next steps and the following ones.
Do not answer them in your minds, write that down. Yes, write that down , i mean it literary, pen and paper, word for word, question and answer, don't miss anything within yourself. Im sure, you will get that result that you need, the missed piece within you. I call it " the treasure". Because, since you find that, you feel comfortable, you do what you like, you gain yourself. If you deal with it right for sure. I had experienced that ; in 2012, when i had got my Baccaleureat, i did the same, i asked myself: what do you want? What are my skills? What i like to do? I answered them; i want to be good English speaker, i speak a little English, and i love to know people internationaly especially The Anglo-saxon one. And i decided, i decided to follow my university studies and i enrolled in English Studies because that what were the answers told me and i did. It was wiseful decision by the way and i have never regreted about that. It was my dream and i'm chasing my dream until the end, i still in the learning process, knowledge has no limits. I advise everyone to not stop developing themselves, young or old, it doesn't matter. My Friend used to say " the professor is only and old student" . My Coach dazzled me when he told me that " i still waiting a master program had opened in 2000 and i believe one day will open again and i will register in". That's the spirit what i'm talking about. Never give up, don't wait somebody comes and make your dream come true. DIY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28