Dialogue between a soul and its owner <3

in #story6 years ago

Hello Stemians , I came along with a new short story, I need your advices and your critics...thank you
This story is a dialogue between a soul and its owner..have fun

Date: 22 Mar 2018

Note:
...-who are you ? why are you trying so hard to make people happy instead of finding joy in your miserable life? why you keep forcing yourself to draw that fake smile on your sad face to make them feel that you're happy? why are you always lying about your life situation while it's so damn deplorable?

  • you are just a coward who's hiding behind his fantasies and keep looking for magic to solve your problems..
  • wake up buddy and let's fix it , just wake up , I knew I was hard on you lately , we don't deserve to end like this...
    it was all her fault , i have been always advising you to stay away from her but as a matter of fact you followed your heart and you made her your pure love..she used you to get what she wanted from the beginning , she didn't love you , and she never will..she left you with me as we used to be unless now you're gone forever while I'm setting next to you trying so hard to bring life back to you ...
    when I looked into your eyes the last time , it was like watching the night sky..there's so much they hold..I always loved you man , I kept telling you to get rid of that gun but you keep it in your office instead.
    -guess what ? she's having fun now , enjoying her wedding party exactly when you were sinking in your own blood..be a man and get up she doesn't deserve to be happy now buddy, moreover, you know now that I'm gonna suffer to the eternity.. there's nothing to do without you buddy , here's the police come to check you up , I'm gonna be waiting you in the cemetery..
  • it didn't take so long until you are here , she wasn't present in your funeral , in fact , there was only me turning around your coffin and looking at you ... by the way , nice gargoyle you have next to your head , he looks a lot like you
  • They're floating lanterns in the sky. Can you believe that? Japanese lanterns as a symbol of letting go of the past. Well, here's a newsflash: we're not Japanese! Like lighting a candle is going to make everything ok..for how long ? a minute ? a day ?,cause at the end , when i lost you, every candle and every prayer is not going to make for the fact that the only thing that I have left is just a hole in my life , a hole where you used to be ,And a rock. With a birthday carved into it that I'm pretty sure is wrong. So, thanks, mate , as your past soul , I only want you to rest in peace...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28