You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What About Little John? Part Four

in #story6 years ago

I spent half of my life so far in order to gain a good credit rating. Then I bought a house, car, businesses, etc. None of them were mine but I had the keys.The debt trap is real.

I spent the other half of my life learning how to stop using credit, save, and invest. Now there is plenty.

Governments are like a debt trap for the poor. Government can help the poor. Someone needs to give them direction and money to work with. After that, They need is a way learn to earn and make solid money decisions.

Sort:  

"I bought a house, car, businesses, etc. None of them were mine but I had the keys." These are absolutely true words and in my opinion these words are hiding deep and real meaning of Debt Trap. Thank you so much for your response with these deep and true words. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57