The true story of the girl who is sexually exploited by twelve years old will be surprised

in #story6 years ago

images.jpg
I am the only parent's parents. When I was born, the families were very happy because I was born eight years after marriage. I am the eyes of the family. I am very beautiful since childhood. Nail eyes from the top are dark and dark, such as violet like red. At first glance of seeing pomegranates, I consider a beautiful muscle. Whenever a guest came to our house, he would surely raise me up in the lap because I used to look like a doll

When I was four years old, the family entered me to the best school in the city, I was the most beautiful girl in the class; I was Huseyin and intelligent from above, so all class class teachers loved me very much. When I came to the third party, a girl from my neighborhood entered my class, Saina, in a few days, we became the facilities and started to come to each other to play.

Whenever I went to his house, I used to play on Sana Rath, and there was an old curtain on the terrace we had erected with a wall, and we put a big sheet on it and closed it A little bit of house was made, we used to play with our dolls in this house. My sister's brother also used to play with us sometimes she was three years older than Sana, I forgot a book in her class there one day. I was waiting for Papa standing on the gate

They did not even come to take me till the children had gone to school at the school, suddenly I remembered my book. I went straight to my class and picked up my book and got out of the class, so I looked forward to the tenth grade window. A boy and a girl were doing something different from each other. I felt very strange but I did not stop there and came to the straight gate. My dad was so late so I came home with him, but this incident like my mind But it was recorded whenever I saw any such movement in a movie, my fields could be strange but I could understand them. Because I was unable childhood days Sachs did not know a b just three or four years have passed but our going to play another home not used in the conversion

One day we married our doll; Whenever we bought a new doll, we had to marry each other, on the wedding day we used to ask for Sinai's brother, pastries, and Sana's brother, so he also got married. It was almost fifteen years old and I was twelve years old. One day, when we married a doll, Sena's brother said that the dolls got married so many times. There would be no more understanding of the marriage, nor were you aware of the actual reality of marriage, so Sana's brother said that we would marry and play together. Sunday we will play the wedding - so Sunday was the day of thanksgiving and praise to the house of his brother, I heard he went up on the roof

On the roof we went to our special room, which we had made from the wall, Sunny told me that today you and I will marry you today you will be the daughter-in-law and will serve you after today - Sunni Ask me if you would marry me then I looked at Sanaa, Sunny said that there is no marriage between sister-in-law, so you will have to marry me, I said that you are only married to me. Do - When we used to marry dolls and dolls, we used to wear a necklace in dolls by dolls and eating cakes and pastries by eating dolls and dolls.

If I had a doll, I would have brought her doll and if I had a doll, I would have left there - Sunny had a necklace she had worn in my neck and said that now you are my bride, I said you I have a bride - then we drank with sweets and heard that Saina told her sister Sinai that when she comes home, she does not work so now you have to do household work. After that, what will your home work do to you, she said to me, Sana now you bring tea for us, Sunny said and made tea.
As soon as Sina went down, Sunny said that the groom and the bride sleep, so you will have to lie with me now, I also saw some movies with Mama Papa that the bride and bride live together in separate rooms but I did not know why they were separated. Sunny said, "Get down, I dipped down on the mat and listened with me." These days I did not know anything, while listening to a newbie, she heard boys related to sex that what kind of men and women are related to and what they do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78