April 22.

in #story6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180319_150922.jpg
Okay first of all, all I have today is gratefulness to God for life. Found out in this 3 years he is the one that have been giving me the strength to fight over this hernia pain.

As I wear this suit, the colours cover the pain but I still keep hope alive because am still here. I have hope and i have God.
Those glasses are actually what I see the world through and its very assuring to know that, though i see clearly I don't like them, they cause headache sometimes and other times when am admiring a lady they make it clear I mean the ass and all that so well they trying. I keep them off and on.
I reach out to anyone out there going through something right now to know that God is making a plan for you and its going to come soon. Just keep hoping and keeping faith, regardless of religion seek to relate to God in all spirituality in you.

Will be booking for surgery tomorrow from the doctor and i keep smiling because God has already done it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87