You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Content Creation" Is Hard Work

in #story7 years ago

It sure can be difficult to always try and come up with new things to research/write about. Is the writing market safe from AI taking over? I know they can already spit out essays etc now that are written by robots/programs but the grammar just doesn't fit right/sound the same as a natural writer or so I've heard and seen from visiting different writing sites

Sort:  

I often wonder about AI... I remember it being strongly hyped while I was growing up, the subject of endless fictional accounts. Then it seemed to peter out, never live up to its promise.

We now have impressively almost unbelievably faster computers, vastly larger databases. We still aren't close to 100-billion neuron equivalent machines. I sometimes wonder, can a machine "wake up?" Will it? What would it write about if it did?

https://steemit.com/steemit/@renzoarg/is-it-plagiarism-or-is-it-innovative-a-bot-written-article-by-laura

I'm stuck in a grid maybe? Hey can you help me move I seem to be stuck here :D And then it's everywhere trucks included I guess :D don't tango with AI's :D

Wow, thanks for the link. I just read a few of Laura's articles. Scary! :O

Now you've got me wondering how he does it... I read a couple of the follow up articles that go into details of how word selection is varied, but what I don't (yet) get is how Laura does the overall article structure... Hmmmm...

we have one right here and it does a pretty decent job. It feels a bit off but that's about it. Sure it's no AI but whatever. I've linked below if you hadn't checked it out It's actually good food for thought. Use them as compilers as Google has DEEP mind show your self stop analyzing my patterns :D ZING :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67