The feline confession

in #story6 years ago

I though about this a lot... But I want to be fair with you all here on blockchain... I have been lying to all people here, pretending I am someone what I am not, but now time has come. Some may have wondered, but none really cared, but still here is the truth... I am a cat....

I have been enslaving my human master and changing my shape to avoid getting captured by scientists. Above you can see picture of me few weeks ago, by now I look different.

I do have power to change my shape into any cat I wish to be, for example ...

Look how beautiful I am, my posture is excellent ...

I am also master of disguise, I can hide in bread !

In any bread !

Dont believe me ? Loook !

I can even hide in pizza !

But then it all came to me...

I am one amazingly looking cat..

Just look at me !

So niiicee

Yet so misunderstood.. in world of humans ...

But I look at this post and understand... I am revealing secrets of feline kind, what will other cats do when they see this monstrosity, secret that cats can use internet is revealed !!! Or is it ?

But then I understand ! This is internet ! No one will take me seriously !
Who would ?
Its crazy, right ?
Cat having STEEM account and posting, funny isn't it ? Quite impossible, that must just be some.. human doing all this, yes, human pretending to be cat... what pretends to be human... ? never mind, its all good, our secrets are safe !
I am master of disguise !

I will dip my feel once more in your water...

And leave this post !

Bye !

p.s (not)sorry for tainting you precious blockchain...

Sort:  

Some may have wondered

No one will take me

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: http://boostbot.ml/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66