As I got to Steеm - through Bitcoin and Golos.io

in #story7 years ago

At the request of @raymondspeaks I tell my story.

For the first time I learned about Bitcoin in the winter of 2013, when its price reached almost a thousand dollars apiece. I could not resist and bought a half. As you remember, after that the price dropped sharply. I felt sorry for selling my bit of bitcoin for $ 300, so I left it to memory, and for a long time I forgot about crypto currency.

And last fall bitkoin again went upstairs! I sold my share for $ 1000, and the price grew, and it became clear that I hurried. And here I was interested in crypto currency seriously.

At first I decided that I would buy a popular crypt and sell it when it grows up. For the sample I bought 1 ether, when it cost only 42 dollars. And I sold it for 65. I hurried again! Yes, I will never become a good crypto-currency player, it's already understandable. And since I can not earn a crypto currency as a trader, can I have to earn it somehow differently?

Just here I was in the eyes of livejournal post about the site golos.io. He was given a crypto currency for his posts! So this is what I need! I like to write posts. I came to the Voice, and in fact I earned quite a lot of crypts. True, I still only save it, I have not sold anything yet. And now I decided that I would have to earn some more crypto currency. An interesting lesson! Then he put me here on Steеm.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88