Facebook frnd 1

in #story6 years ago

Logopit_1535514561057.jpgAfter returning home with duty, I turned on my PC and responded to the mail itself or kept on updating my page on Facebook. This would have troubled my wife Sneha, and she used to taunt me for this.

Right now, when I came from duty and sat on the PC, Sneha reached me and asked me to eat.

I said - just come in 10 minutes!

Sneha Bid - After coming home, you have given this 10-minute response four times. Let's eat quickly, then keep sitting.

By saying this, he reached me, at this time I was chatting with my girlfriend fan on Yahoo! Messenger. Say our chat very sexy or say that we were just fucking in this chat.

Sneha watched our chat and asked- Who is this sexy Bala?

I said - I have a friend now, I do not know much about it.

Sneha Bid- What's the matter! Now, who you do not even know, what are you doing?

I said - yes, they should also get fun with Saaks!

Sneha Bol- Now I have made a Doha, listen!

"Jasu lies on the chandeliers, let the cocks hang as much as you want."

I understood that its literary discourse has started, I will not be able to chat anymore. So, departing from his friend, shutting down the Net and PC and moving towards the kitchen.

After settling meals and other work at home, I reached the PC room and started chatting with my friends on the net. Only then came the message of a very good friend, Rima that she came to Bhilai city in connection with a work, how far away from the Civic Center area train station in your city.

I asked him - what work are you coming from here and there is no way to come or go?

That quote- There is a coaching institute, I have to go into it and if possible, I will take coaching from here too. Now your city is brand new to me, so I want to know.

I said - Reema, you are coming to my city, so now do not worry about anything. When you sit in the train from there, give me information, the rest will be here for you to eat and all the arrangements for walking.

That quote- I have just one day's work. There is also a relative of mine in Bilaspur, away from there, but they have no trouble due to my reasons and hence they have not informed him yet.

I said - you do not worry about here, tell the father mummy to be sure that we will take care of you here.

That quote- Dad will not agree!

I said - Give me your father's number, I talk to them.

He gave the number and given the name of his friend Rashmi, she said, 'You are familiar with her and say that she has asked Rima to cooperate here and help her here.'

I also felt that Reena did it right, because if I talked directly to Rina's help, then she would have been worried about 'who am I?', Then Rima responded to her questions.

I called Sneha and told her the whole situation, and now calling her father, Rima will stop here, requesting to do this, she asked.

Sneha Bid- Jasuji, Reema is coming here, it is fine but I have told you not to do any sex to a virgin girl, it will be wrong.

I said - in the right I will not do the sax, she will remain with you, and you take her coaching along with you.

After celebrating this for a while, I admired Sneha. I gave him the number of Rima's father and gave the phone to Sneha. Sneha told Rima's father that Rima's friend Rashmi is our relative, she has told me to come to Raima for coaching here. Also, do not worry about giving your phone number.

Sneha told him that he will stay here in our house and I will take him along to coaching institute and wherever he wants to go. Reema's father was very satisfied with the matter of Sneha, he said - There was a lot of tension in sending him alone to a new city, first I was coming to him, but I did not get the leave. My daughter stopped, then there is Rima's daughter in Bilaspur, she called them, her son has got a job in another city. She has gone to her new home with her. So none of them is able to go from here. Now Rima is your only trust in your city, take care of her.

Sneha quote- You do not worry about it at all, send it comfortably and send it, yes, in which train will you sit from there, it will definitely tell, so that we can receive it here on time.

Reema's father, calling her Reema, said, "It's coming, you talk about it."

Now there is talk in Rima and Sneha. He told Sneha that he will leave from there on the third day and on the fourth day we will reach our city. He also named Sneha as the train. From Sneha, I asked for the phone to talk to Rima, but she did not call me and talked to Rima herself. In the end, he said that if you get off the train and wait for us at the station, I and Jasuji will be able to get you soon. Yes, keep your phone on you, because we have not seen you, so we can not recognize them.

After some such things, Sneha kept the phone and told that she had a four-day time to come, but Jasuji, it is my request that you do not want to squeeze here, because of her Has assured. You can not give him this promise even if Rima himself says, if only I will let him stay here, otherwise he will tell his father that we are going out, so if they are sending Rima here, then come yourself or someone else Send with him

Now, seeing this attitude of Sneha, my air was lost, and immediately began to snooze. After all, I assured Sneha that I will not be able to do sex with her here. Then somewhere Sneha was ready to keep her in her custody.

On the other day, Rima came to me in Facebook and I told her that everything else is fine. But when we are meeting now after so many days of friendship, there will be no use, because we will not be able to do the sax. Sneha will keep an eye on you and take this commission from me as well.

Reema quote: Here parents are happy about my stay here in your custody, and like they are trusting, it also seems like stolen to me.

I said - Wow, Sneha is already speaking 'I will keep', now you do not even have to do sex. You have not lost my cock due to this change of heart or have not been hungry.

Reema quote - You are right, I think something about you

I said - yes yes! Think, so that I can do something good.

After that, my chat with Rima came two more times, but still he was 'jugaad jugaad, I will tell you then I will tell you.'

But he did not even tell me about what he is gambling about. Yes, on the day that Rima was about to leave for her, that evening, Rima's phone came from the station itself, Rima said, Jasuji, I have sat in the train here. You will be there tomorrow morning.

I said, okay, come on. Do your work and leave my cocks and leave, let's welcome you.

Reema quote: - Dad, we have left the station, the train leaves, then I'll tell you what I'm bringing to you. Yes, then i

Snehaji will also inform me about his arrival, so then tell me about him too.

Now I got into thinking - what will be bringing Reema with you?

Only then did the attention of the one thing once happened, when a friend of Rima advised to stop her boyfriend till the marriage for Saaks, she had a sexy doll gift to get her work done. It was rubber, and it was to bloom like a fugge, and then it would bloom, then it would come in its shape. There were holes in pussy, ass, and mouth, in which the guy used to fuck with cocks would have a feeling that he was choding a woman in right way.

I felt sad after coming to think of this, and thought that if Rima wins me, then I will tell her that I am not a lonely boy for a kiss, whom you are giving this lifeless doll. It does not make me feel like this, I have already got such a doll lying before me, by saying this, she will also show her a few dollars.

All such thoughts came to my mind. After a while the ringing of the phone belled my mind. It was Raima's phone, she was going to give me a dollar, with this thought my mood was impaired, I gave a voice to Sneha and said - Reema wants to talk to you, take it!

Speaking the phone to him, Sneha began talking with Reema.

Reema gave her some quote, in return, she said, well, this is a good thing, we will not have any problem with it, no matter what.

By saying this, Sneha stopped the phone.

I asked - what's the matter? what did he say?

The story will continue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29